All messages written by 'Allen Chauvenet'
  • Wooden Windmill for Sale (786 views) ~ Sunday 3-25-18 08:34:17 PM
  • Need I go on Old Windmill (3757 views) ~ Monday 9-4-17 07:50:22 PM
  • Looking for boat (2282 views) ~ Monday 7-31-17 01:31:09 PM
  • Manual by Bill Baker (5196 views) ~ Monday 7-25-16 11:33:16 AM
  • booked (3960 views) ~ Tuesday 7-5-16 08:03:32 PM
  • New FL Builder (4326 views) ~ Saturday 2-27-16 11:38:46 AM
  • Eric (4412 views) ~ Sunday 1-17-16 09:07:06 PM
  • Fiberglass #3666 for sale (5874 views) ~ Friday 11-21-14 02:56:23 AM
  • New Windmill owner (7450 views) ~ Monday 7-28-14 11:40:44 AM
  • attire (6753 views) ~ Saturday 6-28-14 05:28:52 AM
  • ELVIS and RALPH! (6143 views) ~ Sunday 4-27-14 02:30:52 PM
  • Republishing Nick Suhr's "fairing foils" Article (6627 views) ~ Wednesday 2-26-14 07:47:21 AM
  • Windmill dagger board (7040 views) ~ Friday 2-14-14 09:57:52 AM
  • One day event. (6946 views) ~ Monday 6-10-13 02:28:15 PM
  • extra jib (7444 views) ~ Saturday 3-2-13 04:06:34 AM
  • extra jib (7231 views) ~ Thursday 2-28-13 04:12:47 PM
  • extra jib (7447 views) ~ Thursday 2-21-13 01:33:06 PM
  • Repair Help (7978 views) ~ Monday 8-27-12 11:58:32 PM
  • Jib Tension Questions (8135 views) ~ Tuesday 7-24-12 03:34:35 PM
  • FOR SALE (7833 views) ~ Sunday 6-10-12 11:20:49 AM
  • mainmast shroud connection (8893 views) ~ Tuesday 4-10-12 05:41:23 PM
  • Dinner (7508 views) ~ Tuesday 1-31-12 04:02:23 PM
  • Building a Windmill Model (8786 views) ~ Saturday 1-28-12 12:36:07 PM
  • Mast and Boom (8935 views) ~ Sunday 12-4-11 01:02:57 PM
  • Mast and Boom (8879 views) ~ Friday 12-2-11 01:38:45 PM
  • Mast and Boom (9979 views) ~ Thursday 12-1-11 04:03:01 PM
  • Windmill Dinner (8358 views) ~ Sunday 11-6-11 05:43:28 PM
  • Looking to buy Windmill (7626 views) ~ Wednesday 10-12-11 04:12:46 PM
  • The MYC Regatta (7859 views) ~ Thursday 9-1-11 03:32:37 PM
  • Fiberglass Windmill for sale (8652 views) ~ Saturday 7-16-11 06:55:12 PM
  • Fiberglass Windmill for sale (8582 views) ~ Saturday 7-16-11 12:25:47 PM
  • FIFTY YEARS AGO (7918 views) ~ Wednesday 6-8-11 07:10:12 PM
  • Chines (8910 views) ~ Tuesday 3-8-11 07:06:49 PM
  • windmill mast and boom (9074 views) ~ Sunday 2-27-11 07:00:44 PM
  • Looking for a couple of windmills for florida (7998 views) ~ Friday 2-4-11 11:04:57 AM
  • Windmill 454 (7930 views) ~ Sunday 1-16-11 05:58:45 PM
  • Sail# 44 needs agood home (8314 views) ~ Wednesday 10-20-10 12:21:53 PM
  • Midwinters & Southerns Date/Place? (8361 views) ~ Wednesday 9-1-10 07:06:07 PM
  • drain plug (8435 views) ~ Tuesday 8-10-10 10:15:25 AM
  • where to stay (8055 views) ~ Tuesday 7-27-10 03:07:18 PM
  • Nationals Lake Lanier (8560 views) ~ Wednesday 3-3-10 07:17:15 PM
  • Nationals Photos (9979 views) ~ Wednesday 7-22-09 03:04:06 PM
  • CRAIG (9116 views) ~ Thursday 7-9-09 01:44:18 PM
  • Boat cover for Windmill (12553 views) ~ Wednesday 7-8-09 12:24:06 PM
  • New Mast (9302 views) ~ Monday 4-20-09 06:28:25 AM
  • Pay Those Dues! (9491 views) ~ Saturday 3-7-09 01:46:58 PM
  • mast,boom,rutter (9624 views) ~ Tuesday 3-3-09 02:22:24 PM
  • Windmill wanted (12176 views) ~ Thursday 1-22-09 11:47:22 AM
  • Mast Tuning (10587 views) ~ Tuesday 10-7-08 08:17:35 PM
  • THANKS TO ALL (9607 views) ~ Thursday 9-18-08 03:13:53 PM
  • Just purchased 282 (10558 views) ~ Friday 8-22-08 07:51:48 PM
  • windmill questions (10179 views) ~ Thursday 7-31-08 08:33:45 AM
  • Considering buying a Windmill (10592 views) ~ Sunday 7-20-08 02:49:00 PM
  • quick question on mast dimensions (13118 views) ~ Tuesday 6-10-08 10:24:26 AM
  • Finally posted some Midwest photos (10202 views) ~ Wednesday 6-4-08 08:14:07 AM
  • 3009 Durabilt for sale (11416 views) ~ Sunday 12-16-07 06:18:27 PM
  • Rudder group purchase (12397 views) ~ Tuesday 12-11-07 03:20:04 PM
  • Rudder group purchase (11764 views) ~ Sunday 12-9-07 11:12:12 AM