All messages written by 'Alan Taylor'
  • Price Reduced (83 views) ~ Friday 7-29-22 03:59:46 PM
  • Windmill 4051 (916 views) ~ Thursday 4-7-22 03:40:56 AM
  • Single Hand Windmill (2092 views) ~ Friday 12-31-21 06:52:24 PM
  • RaceQx (3400 views) ~ Monday 3-9-15 05:23:13 PM
  • Lodging at HOT (15838 views) ~ Wednesday 9-3-14 06:04:18 PM
  • Online Registration (2683 views) ~ Saturday 3-8-14 04:40:36 PM
  • Windmill 3497 for sale (3268 views) ~ Sunday 12-15-13 10:38:11 AM
  • Windmill 2951 For Sale (3641 views) ~ Sunday 9-1-13 06:24:53 AM
  • regatta start times (1035 views) ~ Friday 8-30-13 04:28:14 PM
  • FBYC Regatta (2437 views) ~ Friday 8-2-13 04:37:18 PM
  • RC needed on Friday (2990 views) ~ Tuesday 7-2-13 11:01:10 AM
  • My participation (2971 views) ~ Sunday 6-9-13 03:53:19 PM
  • Results question (10618 views) ~ Tuesday 3-12-13 05:28:17 AM
  • friday (3283 views) ~ Wednesday 3-6-13 03:43:28 PM
  • Windmill Drawing (18441 views) ~ Monday 12-10-12 08:24:16 PM
  • Need Crew (2293 views) ~ Monday 8-8-11 06:11:38 PM
  • NOR is available (2215 views) ~ Saturday 4-2-11 04:54:24 AM
  • Crew Names (2557 views) ~ Tuesday 8-17-10 05:17:07 PM
  • Paint suggestions (20237 views) ~ Thursday 4-15-10 06:23:05 AM
  • Radio Control Windmill Model (3190 views) ~ Monday 2-22-10 10:16:27 AM
  • Sails for 4955 loaner boat (14214 views) ~ Thursday 11-19-09 09:12:27 PM
  • Daly updates (3388 views) ~ Saturday 7-11-09 06:39:06 PM
  • Dinner Saturday Night (3193 views) ~ Wednesday 5-13-09 03:04:55 PM
  • New Owner (9197 views) ~ Tuesday 12-2-08 11:38:36 AM
  • Just purchased 282 (23956 views) ~ Thursday 8-21-08 11:18:20 AM
  • OnLine Jouster and eJouster (3880 views) ~ Tuesday 8-19-08 03:45:09 PM
  • quick question on mast dimensions (24761 views) ~ Tuesday 6-10-08 01:05:32 PM
  • Results (19172 views) ~ Monday 5-19-08 11:52:39 AM
  • Rudder Options (3069 views) ~ Wednesday 1-16-08 10:41:40 AM
  • Lodging Options (4069 views) ~ Saturday 12-15-07 09:06:01 PM
  • FOUND! - Aluminum Mast & Boom (13380 views) ~ Thursday 12-13-07 05:27:29 PM