Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
Author: Bob Burdick
Subject: drain hole leak
Info: (8372 views) Posted: Tuesday 4-13-10 10:22:28 AM
Thanks. It is tonight's project.

:: Plug the hole with some dowel stock, use some 5min epoxy
:: to make sure it doesn't move. Also make it flush with
:: the transom. Now you can redrill the hole off-set to the
:: larger size.
::
:: :: My stern drain holes are leaking around the rubber
:: :: stoppers and I want to correct this by boring bigger
:: :: holes and putting in a about a 1/2" pvc pipe with plug
:: :: in each hole. Problem: the existing holes are about
:: :: 1/8th inch from the bottom of the transom. Suggestions?

Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
  • drain hole leak (6603 views) [x]
    Darrell Sorensen ~ Monday 4-12-10 07:33:31 PM
    • drain hole leak (8373 views) [x] (current)
      Bob Burdick ~ Tuesday 4-13-10 10:22:28 AM
      • 2b73sjhu (199 views) [x]
        Mikelit ~ Sunday 9-10-17 11:58:03 AM
      • iqwel9wm (130 views) [x]
        Michaeltaicy ~ Wednesday 9-13-17 07:57:50 PM
      • cth2756j (149 views) [x]
        Mikelit ~ Thursday 9-14-17 04:26:53 AM
      • p8hiofj5 (130 views) [x]
        Johnlit ~ Friday 9-15-17 10:38:10 PM
      • a6mm8s5l (131 views) [x]
        Johnlit ~ Saturday 9-16-17 02:57:23 PM
      • 885ld88a (130 views) [x]
        Johnlit ~ Sunday 9-17-17 08:11:18 AM
      • ojtjysio (113 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 9-20-17 03:34:27 AM
      • aabjtqul (110 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 9-20-17 07:20:45 PM
      • thdwguzs (102 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Friday 9-22-17 02:34:55 AM
      • kxgzqcfc (109 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Friday 9-22-17 06:13:31 PM
      • frfmheib (109 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Saturday 9-23-17 10:36:20 AM
      • toruzjuu (102 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Sunday 9-24-17 02:07:07 AM
      • modqgjyn (106 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Sunday 9-24-17 05:28:27 PM
      • wudvmtfg (104 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Monday 9-25-17 09:31:14 AM
      • zsxxinfg (105 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 9-26-17 01:49:09 AM
      • qzcnachi (101 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 9-27-17 06:13:35 PM
      • qtadannd (99 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Friday 9-29-17 01:40:57 PM
      • oicmqbwg (98 views) [x]
        Payday Loan Online ~ Monday 10-2-17 02:11:16 AM
      • ybpvpjsy (101 views) [x]
        How To Writing Essay ~ Monday 10-2-17 06:02:49 PM
      • vdmqlvbv (104 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 10-3-17 06:55:08 AM
      • xwpgmmgr (101 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 10-3-17 06:15:26 PM
      • kndzuwhn (100 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 10-4-17 06:23:01 AM
      • cdecotym (102 views) [x]
        Write Essay Online ~ Wednesday 10-4-17 01:24:09 PM
      • mrrwxpvl (83 views) [x]
        Write An Essay ~ Thursday 10-5-17 01:55:02 AM
      • zjrkcncw (70 views) [x]
        Homework Assignments ~ Thursday 10-5-17 01:31:32 PM
      • merzzpxc (71 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Friday 10-6-17 08:26:00 AM
      • zphonsyd (74 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Friday 10-6-17 09:18:30 AM
      • gmiduisd (64 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-8-17 02:05:12 PM
      • bpieefml (65 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-8-17 09:46:00 PM
      • wexbwtca (64 views) [x]
        Payday Loan ~ Monday 10-9-17 05:47:33 AM
      • xfxuqcqx (68 views) [x]
        Payday Express ~ Tuesday 10-10-17 01:33:43 AM
      • owfgzzus (55 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Monday 10-16-17 01:10:37 AM
      • jmbsocns (54 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Monday 10-16-17 08:06:08 PM
      • granwhau (46 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 10-18-17 08:27:26 PM
      • dpjbfiyz (51 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Friday 10-20-17 06:20:54 AM
      • szpmmwkx (42 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-22-17 07:30:26 PM
      • hijzrjji (32 views) [x]
        Loans Online ~ Wednesday 10-25-17 11:40:30 PM
      • zyuisuan (34 views) [x]
        French Homework ~ Sunday 10-29-17 06:20:19 AM
      • fbkoddic (28 views) [x]
        The Assignments ~ Sunday 10-29-17 05:59:50 PM
      • aaapaqwl (31 views) [x]
        Buy An Essay Online ~ Monday 10-30-17 04:39:38 AM
      • whvrxzpj (29 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 10-31-17 03:21:47 AM
      • agifwfwd (32 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Tuesday 10-31-17 02:49:15 PM
      • wymrtfsd (32 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 11-1-17 12:43:04 AM
      • tceatwzo (32 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Wednesday 11-1-17 02:00:02 PM
      • wqxjhllk (29 views) [x]
        Payday Loans ~ Thursday 11-2-17 03:49:27 PM
      • vgclokil (34 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Thursday 11-2-17 07:36:34 PM
      • ikwmhnby (33 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Friday 11-3-17 06:37:22 AM
      • xmcktqcl (33 views) [x]
        Speedy Cash ~ Friday 11-3-17 08:12:30 AM
      • spznrckx (31 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Saturday 11-4-17 06:50:36 PM
      • krmmzpub (30 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Sunday 11-5-17 01:00:47 AM
      • ewnrunao (31 views) [x]
        Essay Online ~ Sunday 11-5-17 09:25:36 PM
      • shhkooiz (28 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Monday 11-6-17 12:45:02 PM
      • sefexzxd (32 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Monday 11-6-17 01:26:27 PM
      • lvjegpuc (30 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Tuesday 11-7-17 12:14:08 AM
      • jnhzteds (29 views) [x]
        Premium Assignments ~ Tuesday 11-7-17 07:14:52 AM
      • aijwhihx (33 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Tuesday 11-7-17 07:54:31 AM
      • opvfrzpt (28 views) [x]
        Homework Now.Com ~ Tuesday 11-7-17 09:53:00 AM
      • ffblvbnl (4 views) [x]
        Buying An Essay ~ Tuesday 11-7-17 05:28:40 PM
      • bmrcvtvg (4 views) [x]
        Paper Back Writer ~ Wednesday 11-8-17 02:40:45 AM
      • kjakxavj (7 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Thursday 11-9-17 01:19:53 AM
      • gqtkoomo (7 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Thursday 11-9-17 02:11:19 AM
      • bwdxqxbv (7 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Thursday 11-9-17 10:44:00 AM
      • xyitogxx (6 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Saturday 11-11-17 01:46:35 AM
      • huewiuyb (8 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Saturday 11-11-17 08:16:17 AM
      • sicmfvrp (6 views) [x]
        Money Loan ~ Saturday 11-11-17 09:03:53 AM
      • jppgwvlr (9 views) [x]
        Loan Cash ~ Sunday 11-12-17 12:25:45 AM
      • vgxkkrcc (7 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Monday 11-13-17 09:00:32 AM
      • zmyloeal (8 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 11-14-17 10:40:00 AM
      • ntrikuuo (7 views) [x]
        JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 11-14-17 12:59:56 PM
      • boqpczvg (0 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Sunday 11-19-17 08:13:13 PM
      • aslmbaxb (0 views) [x]
        JoeCarse ~ Tuesday 11-21-17 04:27:55 AM